Wolf Hall Trilogy Box Set

Author(s): Hilary Mantel

General fiction

Hilary Mantel's Wolf Hall Trilogy – Wolf Hall, Bring Up the Bodies and The Mirror & the Light – traces the life of Thomas Cromwell, the boy from nowhere who climbs to the heights of power in Henry VIII's Tudor England. It offers a defining portrait of predator and prey, of a ferocious contest between present and past, between royal will and a common man's vision: of a modern nation making itself through conflict, passion and courage.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008424510
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Australia
  • : 4th Estate
  • : October 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hilary Mantel
  • : Multiple copy pack
  • : Oct-20
  • : 2016