The Mystery at Lilac Inn (Nancy Drew #4)

Author(s): Carolyn Keene

Middle-grade fiction (9 to 12 years)

A special treat for Nancy Drew fans, and any reader who's new to the series! We're releasing a stunning new edition of an old favorite: The Mystery at Lilac Inn, the fourth book in the incredibly popular, long-running series. It's the same exciting mystery that readers have fallen in love with for more than 80 years—Nancy Drew has to help Emily and Dick reverse the jinx on Lilac Inn before something terrible happens. Now with a brand-new look, this is an edition that collectors won't want to miss!


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

General Fields

  • : 9780448479729
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Grosset and Dunlap
  • : 0.227
  • : March 2014
  • : 188mm X 127mm X 18mm
  • : United States
  • : October 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carolyn Keene
  • : Hardback
  • : 1
  • : 180
  • : black & white illustrations, frontispiece