The Love Square

Author(s): Laura Jane Williams

Romance

'Joyful and romantic ... tailor-made for summer!' COSMOPOLITAN


'Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare


She's single. But it can still be complicated...


Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.


So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.


Followed by another.


And then another...


And all of them want to date her.


Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?


The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.


If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008365431
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Avon Books
  • : August 2020
  • : 2.3 Centimeters X 12.9 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Laura Jane Williams
  • : Paperback
  • : 352